New Special Interest Group Chairs announced

Congratulations to the following experts who have recently become Chairs of ISBE Special Interest Groups.

Early Career Researcher Forum
Aparna Venugopal, Liverpool University School of Management
Entrepreneurship in Minority Groups
Kingsley Omeihe, Edinburgh Napier University (joining current Co-Chair David Rae)
Research in Enterprise Education
Breda O’Dwyer, Institute of Technology Tralee (joining current Co-Chair Emily Beaumont)
Rural Entrepreneurship Network
Robert Newbery, Northumbria University & Gary Bosworth, Northumbria University
Our thanks to the following SIG Chairs who will serve for another term.
Entrepreneurial Finance
Ciarán Mac an Bhaird, Dublin City University & Robyn Owen, Middlesex University
Gender and Enterprise
Haya Al-Dajani, Prince Mohammad Bin Salman College & Sally Jones, Manchester Metropolitan University
SMEs and Growth
Mark Gilman, Birmingham City University
Social and Sustainable Enterprise
Audley Genus, Kingston University
Finally, many thanks to the previous SIG Chairs for all their hard work in developing our special groups:
Thomas Domboka
Andrea Lane & Kayleigh Watson
Gerard McElwee
Kelly Smith


No spam. Just the latest releases and tips, interesting articles, and exclusive interviews in your inbox every week.

Newsletter Sign Up
Your information is protected by us. Read our privacy policy